Central team members

Our Senior Leadership Team

Louise Warren
Director of Education and Buckland Primary School Headteacher
Duncan Millard
Chief Executive Officer (Trust Accounting Officer)
Anne Lynn
Chief Operations Officer (Chief Finance Officer)

Trust Leadership Team

Claire Mellor
Longcot & Fernham Primary School Headteacher
Georgina Wintle
Watchfield Primary School Headteacher
Jude Scutt
Shrivenham Primary School Headteacher
Louise Warren
Director of Education and Buckland Primary School Headteacher
Phil Bevan
Faringdon Community College Headteacher
Sharon Farrell
Faringdon Junior School Headteacher
Suzanne Elliott
John Blandy Primary School Co-Headteacher
Taniya Ahmed
Faringdon Junior School Co-Headteacher
Bryn Jones

Education Support Team

Rachel Kenyon
Sport & Curriculum Enrichment Lead
Rebecca James
Lead Practitioner
James Hood
Lead Practitioner
Helen Cox
SEND lead

Finance Team

Danielle Bradley
Finance Manager
Tracey Wright
Finance Officer
Juliet Naish
Finance Assistant & Officer
Jane Collett
Finance Officer
Anna Bozzuto
Finance Assistant
Jane Cole
Finance Officer
Anna Hinchliffe
Finance Officer

Governance Team

Jan Clark
Alex Molton
Tori Ray

HR and Payroll Team

Jenny Metcalf
Payroll Officer
Sophie Dors
HR Manager
Jean Creagh
HR Consultant

ICT Team

Chris Bennett
ICT Manager
Jan Halas
Senior ICT Technician
Andrew Howell
ICT Technician
William Northam
ICT Technician

Operations Team

Joanne Ray
Operations Manager
Martin Roper
Jayne Smith
Operations Officer

Safeguarding Team

Marketing, Communications and Administration

Sarah Nichols
Marketing & Communications Officer
Natasha McBain