Annual Report and Financial Statements 2013-2014

Academy conversion orders were issued by the Secretary of State for Education on 20th December 2011 and Faringdon Academy of Schools, comprising Faringdon Community College, Faringdon Junior School and Faringdon Infant School, were incorporated on 6th March 2012, formally converting from Local Authority maintained schools to a multi-academy trust on 1st April 2012.

On 1st November 2013, Faringdon Academy of Schools restructured to include a further 5 academy primary schools:

Watchfield Primary School;
John Blandy Voluntary Controlled (VC) Primary School;
Shrivenham VC Church of England (CofE) Primary School
Buckland VC CofE Primary School;
Longcot & Fernham VC CofE Primary School.